Ladock Parochial Church Council 2021 - 2022

Ladock Church Parochial Church Council 2021 - 2022

The Churchwardens and Ladock Parochial Church Council are responsible for the management and maintenance of the church.  The PCC comprises some ex-officio members but many are elected by all those on the church Electoral Roll, should the need arise.  There are approximately four meetings a year and an Annual Parochial Church Meeting in March, open to members of the public as well as those whose names appear on the Electoral Roll. 

The following were proposed, seconded and duly elected on to the new PCC following APCM held at 8pm on Thursday 6th May 2021 via Zoom:

Chairman: Rev Joachim Foot

Vice Chairman: Shirley Soper

Secretary: Jennifer Thomas

Treasurer: David James (not on PCC)

Churchwarden: Jeremy Sharp

Safeguarding Officer: Shirley Soper

Electoral Roll Officer, Communications Officer and Rota Officer (readers): Barbara Holt

Fabric Officer: Simon Holborow

Vanessa Morcom

Sue Smith

Deanery Synod Representatives: Jeremy Sharp and David (if finances are discussed) although anyone is welcome to attend.  Only Reps can vote.

Standing Committee and Churchyard Committee: Clergy, Churchwarden, Secretary, Treasurer, Safeguarding Officer

Powered by Church Edit