Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Friday 1st July 202209:00School Assembly in Ladock Church
Sunday 3rd July 2022 Online Services
Online Sunday services on Ladock Church website and via Zoom at Probus Church.
11:00Holy Communion with choir in Ladock Church
Tuesday 5th July 202209:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
13:00School RE Lessons in Ladock Church
Wednesday 6th July 202215:15Water the Jubilee Tree

On 6th July at about 1515(after pick up) we will be watering the Jubilee trees we planted in the churchyard extension. We will also be doing a couple of crafts (decorating lollypop sticks and pebbles) AND having lollipops! Do come along for what should be a bit of fun. Please bring a watering can and a bottle of water - and pray for good weather!

 

Friday 8th July 202209:00School Assembly in Ladock Church
Sunday 10th July 2022 Online Services
Online Sunday services on Ladock Church website and via Zoom at Probus Church.
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Tuesday 12th July 202209:00School Eucharist in Ladock Church

School Eucharist 12 July

The School will be holding its termly Eucharist in Church at 9.00 am on Tuesday 12 July. This is a joyous and moving experience to which all older members of the congregation are invited. Please note that there will not be a service of Morning Prayer on that day as a result.

13:00School RE Lessons in Ladock Church
Thursday 14th July 202210:00Choir Practice
Friday 15th July 202209:00School Assembly in Ladock Church
Sunday 17th July 2022 Online Services
Online Sunday services on Ladock Church website and via Zoom at Probus Church.
11:00Holy Communion with Choir in Ladock Church
13:00Summer Party at Boswiddle Farm

A kind invitation from Howard and Jacqui Ball. See 'What's on in July' for details

Tuesday 19th July 202209:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
13:00School RE Lessons in Ladock Church
Friday 22nd July 202209:00School Assembly in Ladock Church
Sunday 24th July 2022 Online Services

Online Sunday services on Ladock Church website .

11:00Holy Communion and Sunday Club in Ladock Church
18:00Outdoor Evensong in at Oxturn House

Evensong tonight is kindly hosted by Barbara at Oxturn House

Monday 25th July 2022 School Summer Holidays
Tuesday 26th July 202209:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Sunday 31st July 2022 Online Services

Online Sunday services on Ladock Church website .

11:00Team Service at Creed Church - No Services at Ladock Church
<< June