Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 2022 Online Services
Online Sunday services on Ladock Church website and via Zoom at Probus Church.
11:00Holy Communion with choir in Ladock Church
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd May 202209:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
13:00School RE Lessons in Ladock Church
Friday 6th May 202209:00School Assembly in Ladock Church
Sunday 8th May 2022 Online Services
Online Sunday services on Ladock Church website and via Zoom at Probus Church.
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Tuesday 10th May 202209:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
13:00School RE Lessons in Ladock Church
Thursday 12th May 202210:00Choir Practice
16:00Wedding Rehearsal
Friday 13th May 202209:00School Assembly in Ladock Church
Saturday 14th May 202211:00Wedding in Ladock Church
Sunday 15th May 2022 Online Services
Online Sunday services on Ladock Church website and via Zoom at Probus Church.
11:00Holy Communion with Choir in Ladock Church
Tuesday 17th May 202209:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
13:00School RE Lessons in Ladock Church
Thursday 19th May 202210:00Choir Practice
Friday 20th May 202209:00School Assembly in Ladock Church
Sunday 22nd May 2022 Online Services
Online Sunday services on Ladock Church website and via Zoom at Probus Church.
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday Club in Ladock Church
18:00Evensong in Ladock Church
Tuesday 24th May 202209:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
13:00School RE Lessons in Ladock Church
Thursday 26th May 202210:00Choir Practice
Friday 27th May 202209:00School Assembly in Ladock Church
Sunday 29th May 2022 Online Services
Online Sunday services on Ladock Church website and via Zoom at Probus Church.
10:30Team Service at Probus - No Service at Ladock Church
Monday 30th May 2022 School Half Term Holiday
Tuesday 31st May 202209:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
<< April