Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Tuesday 2nd March 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Thursday 4th March 202120:00Lent Course
Rev Paul Salaman leads a Lent Course on Climate Change entitled 'Krisis - a 9 week course looking at a biblical response to climate change.If you are interested in joining us then email Rev. Paul at Curate@probusteam.com
Sunday 7th March 2021 Online Services
Join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Tuesday 9th March 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Thursday 11th March 202120:00Lent Course
Rev Paul Salaman leads a Lent Course on Climate Change entitled 'Krisis - a 9 week course looking at a biblical response to climate change.If you are interested in joining us then email Rev. Paul at Curate@probusteam.com
Sunday 14th March 2021 Online Services
Join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Tuesday 16th March 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Thursday 18th March 202120:00Lent Course
Rev Paul Salaman leads a Lent Course on Climate Change entitled 'Krisis - a 9 week course looking at a biblical response to climate change.If you are interested in joining us then email Rev. Paul at Curate@probusteam.com
Sunday 21st March 2021 Online Services
Join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Tuesday 23rd March 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Thursday 25th March 202120:00Lent Course
Rev Paul Salaman leads a Lent Course on Climate Change entitled 'Krisis - a 9 week course looking at a biblical response to climate change.If you are interested in joining us then email Rev. Paul at Curate@probusteam.com
Sunday 28th March 2021 Online Services
Join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
 Palm Sunday
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Monday 29th March 202110:00Holy Communion at Ladock Church
Holy Week Holy Communion
Tuesday 30th March 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
<< February