Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Tuesday 2nd February 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Thursday 4th February 202120:00Lent Course
Rev Paul Salaman leads a Lent Course on Climate Change entitled 'Krisis - a 9 week course looking at a biblical response to climate change.If you are interested in joining us then email Rev. Paul at Curate@probusteam.com
Sunday 7th February 2021 Online Services
Do join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Tuesday 9th February 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Thursday 11th February 202120:00Lent Course
Rev Paul Salaman leads a Lent Course on Climate Change entitled 'Krisis - a 9 week course looking at a biblical response to climate change.If you are interested in joining us then email Rev. Paul at Curate@probusteam.com
Sunday 14th February 2021 Online Services
Do join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Tuesday 16th February 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Wednesday 17th February 2021 Ash Wednesday
11:00Ash Wednesday Service at Probus Church and beyond
This year's Ash Wednesday Service will be at 11:00 in Probus Church on Wednesday 17th February. The imposition of ashes will be offered in a covid-safe way (via individual cotton buds at arms length with face coverings). After the service I will be visiting homes to offer 'doorstep ashing'. If you would like to be ashed on your doorstep please email Roxana at pray.4us@outlook.com or leave a message on 07927023582 and indicate a time that is convenient (early afternoon, late afternoon or evening).
Thursday 18th February 202120:00Lent Course
Rev Paul Salaman leads a Lent Course on Climate Change entitled 'Krisis - a 9 week course looking at a biblical response to climate change.If you are interested in joining us then email Rev. Paul at Curate@probusteam.com
Sunday 21st February 2021 Online Services
Do join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 23rd February 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Thursday 25th February 202120:00Lent Course
Rev Paul Salaman leads a Lent Course on Climate Change entitled 'Krisis - a 9 week course looking at a biblical response to climate change.If you are interested in joining us then email Rev. Paul at Curate@probusteam.com
Sunday 28th February 2021 Online Services
Do join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion
18:00Evensong in Ladock Church
<< January