Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Evening Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 5th November 202108:45School Assembly in Ladock Church
Saturday 6th November 202110:00Coffee Morning in Ladock Community Hall
Come and enjoy coffee, cake and chat!
Sunday 7th November 2021 Online Services
Join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Tuesday 9th November 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Thursday 11th November 202110:00Choir Practice in Ladock Church
13:00School RE Class in Church
Friday 12th November 202108:45School Assembly in Ladock Church
Sunday 14th November 2021 Online Services
Join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
 Remembrance Sunday
10:50Remembrance Service in Ladock Church with Choir
Tuesday 16th November 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Wednesday 17th November 2021 Evening Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 18th November 202111:00Choir Practice in Ladock Church
13:00School RE Class in Church
Friday 19th November 202108:45School Assembly in Ladock Church
Sunday 21st November 2021 Online Services
Join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church with choir
Tuesday 23rd November 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Thursday 25th November 202111:00Family Christmas Communion Service
13:00School RE Class in Church
Friday 26th November 202108:45School Assembly in Ladock Church
09:30Holy Communion
Sunday 28th November 2021 Online Services
Join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
 Advent Sunday
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday Club in Ladock Church
18:00Evensong in Ladock Church
Tuesday 30th November 202109:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
<< October