Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 2019 Probus Church Art Exhibiton
Friday 2nd August 2019 Probus Church Art Exhibition
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Probus Church Art Exhibition
10:00Community Coffee Morning in the Community Hall, Ladock
Everyone is welcome to come to the hall for monthly coffee, cakes and chat
Sunday 4th August 2019 Probus Church Art Exhibition
11:00Holy Communion
No choir in August
Tuesday 6th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Sunday 11th August 201911:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 13th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
19:00Prayer meeting at Boswiddle Farm
Come and join the monthly prayer meeting at Howard and Jacqui's home, Boswiddle Farm. Everyone is most welcome.
Sunday 18th August 201911:00Holy Communion
No choir in August
Tuesday 20th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Sunday 25th August 201911:00Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 27th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
<< July