What's On

What's on in January 2021?

 

The church will be closed in January except for services

Services for January 2021

These are subject to alteration and cancellation at short notice if coronavirus regulations change.

 

Sunday 3rd January, Holy Communion, 11.00 am

Tuesday 5th January, Morning Prayer 9.00 am

Sunday 10th January, Feast of St Ladoca. Holy Communion, 11.00 am

Tuesday 12th January, Morning Prayer 9.00 am

Sunday 17th January, Holy Communion, 11.00 am

Tuesday 19th January, Morning Prayer 9.00 am

Sunday 24th January, Holy Communion, 11.00 am

Tuesday 26th January, Morning Prayer 9.00 am

Sunday 31st January, Team Service, time and location to be advised.

Tuesday 2nd February, Morning Prayer 9.00am

 

                                                        

 

 


Printer Printable Version