Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ladock
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 19:30Lent Group Meeting at Oxturn House, LadockWeekly Lent Group meeting at Barbara and Ian Holt's house, Oxturn House. Ladock. All are most welcome.
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
12:00Lent Lunch at St. Erme Village Hall
Thursday 4th April 2019 09:00Welcome Back to School Prayer Group in Ladock ChurchDo join our Welcome Back to School Group when we pray for our school children and enjoy a cup of coffee!
19:30‘The Holy Land Past and Present’ in Ladock Church‘The Holy Land Past and Present’ An illustrative presentation by Jenny and Rob Thomas in Ladock Parish Church. £5 (for church funds) to include tea/coffee and Israeli snacks.
Friday 5th April 2019 09:00Ladock School Weekly AssemblyYou are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Saturday 6th April 2019 10:00Coffee Morning in the Community Hall, Ladock is cancelledThe monthly coffee mornings at the Community Hall are cancelled until further notice
Sunday 7th April 2019 11:00Holy Communion with Choir
Monday 8th April 2019 19:30Lent Group Meeting at Oxturn House, LadockWeekly Lent Group meeting at Barbara and Ian Holt's house, Oxturn House. Ladock. All are most welcome.
Tuesday 9th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
12:00Lent Lunch at St. Erme Village Hall
19:00Prayer meeting at Boswiddle FarmCome and join the monthly prayer meeting at Howard and Jacqui's home, Boswiddle Farm. Everyone is most welcome.
Sunday 14th April 2019 Palm Sunday
11:00Holy Communion
Monday 15th April 2019 19:30Lent Group Meeting at Oxturn House, LadockWeekly Lent Group meeting at Barbara and Ian Holt's house, Oxturn House. Ladock. All are most welcome.
Tuesday 16th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
12:00Lent Lunch at St. Erme Village Hall
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:00Stations of the Cross at Creed ChurchA Holy Week Pilgrimage in Creed Churchyard and Church with Canon Pat Robson
Thursday 18th April 2019 Maundy Thursday
19:00Foot Washing Service at Probus Church
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
10:00Words at the Cross , Ladock Church
13:45Walk of Witness, GrampoundMeet at Grampound Community Hall Car Park
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter Sunday
05:30Dawn Praise at St. Nunn's Church, Grampound
11:00Holy Communion with Choir
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 26th April 2019 09:00Ladock School Weekly AssemblyYou are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 28th April 2019 11:00Service of the WordOur monthly non communion service
14:00Nansawsan House Garden OpeningMaureen and Michael Cole are kindly opening their beautiful garden in aid of Ladock Church. Admission £3 for adults and children free. Cream teas.
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 30th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church