Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ladock
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Online Services Do join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Tuesday 5th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Sunday 10th January 2021 Online Services Do join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
 Ladock Feast Sunday
11:00Feast Sunday Holy Communion in Ladock Church
Tuesday 12th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Sunday 17th January 2021 Online Services Do join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Sunday 24th January 2021 Online Services Do join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
11:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 26th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Ladock Church
Sunday 31st January 2021 Online Services Do join Rev Joachim Foot for a choice of online Sunday services.
00:00Team Service