Ladock Parochial Church Council 2020 - 2021

Ladock Church Parochial Church Council 2020 - 2021

The Churchwardens and Ladock Parochial Church Council are responsible for the management and maintenance of the church.  The PCC comprises some ex-officio members but many are elected by all those on the church Electoral Roll, should the need arise.  There are approximately four meetings a year and an Annual Parochial Church Meeting in March, open to members of the public as well as those whose names appear on the Electoral Roll. 

The following were proposed, seconded and duly elected on to the new PCC following APCM 24th September 2020:-

Chairman: Rev Joachim Foot

Vice Chairman: Shirley Soper

Secretary: Jennifer Thomas

Treasurer: David James (now taken over as Treasurer but not on PCC)

Churchwarden: Joe Sharp

Safeguarding Officer: Shirley Soper

Electoral Roll Officer, Communications Officer and Rota Officer (readers): Barbara Holt

Fabric Officer: Simon Holborow

Vanessa Morcom

Sue Smith

Deanery Synod Representatives: Sue Smith, Vanessa Morcom and David (if finances are discussed) although anyone is welcome to attend.  Only Reps can vote.

Standing Committee and Churchyard Committee: Clergy, Churchwarden, Secretary, Treasurer, Safeguarding Officer

Printer Printable Version