What's On in March 2019

What's on in March 2019?

 

Saturday, 2nd March, 10am - 12 noon: Coffee Morning at Ladock Community Hall

Monday, 4th March, 4pm: Ladock Church Fete Meeting at Ladock House

Wednesday, 6th March, 7pm:    Ash Wednesday Service at Probus Church   

Monday, 11th March, 7.30pm:   Weekly Lent Group Meetings begin at Barbara and Ian's home, Oxturn House, Ladock .                                    

Tuesday, 12th March, 12.00 - 12.30pm: Weekly Lent Lunches at St. Erme Village Hall start.

Tuesday, 12th March, 7 - 8pm: Prayer meeting at Howard and Jacqui's home, Boswiddle Farm.

Sunday, 31st March, 11am:  Mothering Sunday Team Service at Ladock Church

 

 

 

 

Looking Forward to April ..........................

Thursday 4th April, after school morning drop off: Welcome Back to School Prayer Group in Ladock Church

Thursday, 4th April, 7.30pm: The Holy Land Past and Present’ An illustrative presentation by Jenny and Rob Thomas in Ladock Parish Church. £5 (for church funds) to include tea/coffee and Israeli snacks.

Saturday, 6th April 10am - 12noon: Coffee Morning in Ladock Community Hall

Wednesday, 17th April, 10am: Stations of the Cross. A Holy Week pilgrimage in Creed Churchyard and Church (Details on Website Noticeboard)

Thursday, 18th April, 7pm:  Maundy Thursday Foot Washing at Probus Church

Friday, 19th April, 10am: Words at the Cross at Ladock Church

Friday, 19th April, 1.45pm: Walk of Witness at Grampound (meet in the hall car park)

Easter Sunday, 21st April

5.30am: Dawn Praise at St. Nunn's Church, Grampound

9.30am:  Holy Communion at St. Nunn's, Grampound and St. Erme Churches

10am:    Holy Communion at Probus Church

11am:    Holy Communion at Creed and Ladock Churches


What's On
Webpage icon What's On in December 2018?
Webpage icon What's On in February 2019
Webpage icon What's on in January 2019?
Printer Printable Version