Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ladock
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 09:00Ladock School Weekly AssemblyYou are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:00Community Coffee MorningThe coffee morning this month is going to be held in Ladock Church. Everyone is most welcome.
Sunday 3rd February 2019 11:00Holy Communion with Choir
Tuesday 5th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 8th February 2019 09:00Ladock School Weekly AssemblyYou are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 10th February 2019 02:30Snowdrop Sunday At Nansawsan House, LadockMaureen and Michael Cole invite you to see their beautiful snowdrops at Nansawsan House and to enjoy delicious homemade teas after your stroll through their wonderful garden.
11:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 12th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 15th February 2019 09:00Ladock School Weekly AssemblyYou are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 17th February 2019 11:00Holy Communion with Choir
Tuesday 19th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Sunday 24th February 2019 11:00Service of the WordOur monthly non communion service
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 26th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church