Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ladock
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 09:00Ladock School Weekly AssemblyYou are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Saturday 2nd November 2019 10:00Community Coffee Morning in the Community Hall, LadockEveryone is welcome to come to the hall for monthly coffee, cakes and chat
Sunday 3rd November 2019 11:00Holy Communion with Choir
Tuesday 5th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 8th November 2019 09:00Ladock School Weekly AssemblyYou are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:50Remembrance Service Act of Remembrance at the War Memorial, two minute silence, followed by Remembrance service in church
Tuesday 12th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 15th November 2019 09:00Ladock School Weekly AssemblyYou are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:00Grampound Road Chapel AnniversaryWe shall be joining Grampound Road Chapel for their Anniversary. No Service at Ladock Church today.
Tuesday 19th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 22nd November 2019 09:00Ladock School Weekly AssemblyYou are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 24th November 2019 11:00Service of the WordOur monthly non communion service
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 26th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 29th November 2019 09:00Ladock School Weekly AssemblyYou are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.