Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201909:00Ladock School Weekly Assembly
You are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Saturday 2nd November 201910:00Community Coffee Morning in the Community Hall, Ladock
Everyone is welcome to come to the hall for monthly coffee, cakes and chat
Sunday 3rd November 201911:00Holy Communion with Choir
Tuesday 5th November 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 8th November 201909:00Ladock School Weekly Assembly
You are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 10th November 201910:50Remembrance Service
Act of Remembrance at the War Memorial, two minute silence, followed by Remembrance service in church
Tuesday 12th November 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 15th November 201909:00Ladock School Weekly Assembly
You are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 17th November 201910:00Grampound Road Chapel Anniversary
We shall be joining Grampound Road Chapel for their Anniversary. No Service at Ladock Church today.
Tuesday 19th November 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 22nd November 201909:00Ladock School Weekly Assembly
You are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 24th November 201911:00Service of the Word
Our monthly non communion service
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 26th November 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 29th November 201909:00Ladock School Weekly Assembly
You are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
<< October