Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 201911:00Feast of the Epiphany, Holy Communion with choir
Tuesday 8th January 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 11th January 201909:00Ladock School Weekly Assembly
You are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 13th January 201911:00Holy Communion
11:00Feast Sunday, Holy Communion
Come and join us for our Feast Sunday celebration. The Service will be followed by a lunch. Everyone is welcome.
Tuesday 15th January 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 18th January 201909:00Ladock School Weekly Assembly
You are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 20th January 201911:00Holy Communion with Choir
Tuesday 22nd January 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
Friday 25th January 201909:00Ladock School Weekly Assembly
You are most welcome to join the school for their weekly Friday morning Assembly in Ladock Church.
Sunday 27th January 201911:00Service of the Word
Our monthly non communion service
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 29th January 201909:00Morning Prayer at Ladock Church
<< December 2018